There are pigs inside your house?!

😦 In my place there are many farm animals such as pigs, cows, and goats.

flag-of-indonesia Are you by any chance translating ‘di tempat saya‘?! In English in my place generally means inside my house!

Consider using the following:

  • 🙂 In my hometown there are many farm animals such as pigs, cows, and goats.
  • 🙂 Where I live there are many farm animals such as pigs, cows, and goats.
  • 🙂 In the place where I grew up there are many farm animals such as pigs, cows, and goats.

@eapguru

image credit

EAPguru would love to hear your comments!

